Testimonials

28 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say.

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Google reviews

You could also say nice things about us on our Google+ page.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 2, 2017 | | Rowville , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Big thank you to the team at Simply Air. James, Andrew and Caitlin. Andrew serviced and cleaned my BreezeAir unit and replaced pads. very efficient and friendly . would definitely call on them again for further work when needed. would highly recommend this company

Jan 28, 2017 | | North Warrandyte , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Walter and his team at Simply Air gave us amazing service from our first meeting right through to following up post the installation to make sure we were happy. Ours was a new construction and of all the trades we used during our build, Simply Air stands out as one who offered us superior service and a quality product.

Jan 21, 2017 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Two and half years that we've had simplyAir heating & cooling installed in our house and have been very satisfied with the unit the company installed, starting before day one of the installation . I organise an appointment with Walter to come over , knows his business, knows what we needed and a more competitive price , in comparison with other similarly businesses. On the day of installing the unit , the guys were very professional , thorough and tidy and left when they were satisfied that we knew how too operate the unit. Walter rang us a few days later , to follow up that we were happy with the unit and if everything thing was excellent on the day it was installed, hats off to simplyAir, Walter and his staff, wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company. Lou, Airport West.

Jan 20, 2017 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 4 of 5

We had a good experience with Simplyair. The work done was very professional. Product works great so far. The communication was good. And the technicians were nice, punctual, respectful and did a good job. We are satisfied with their service and are happy to recomend them.

Dec 21, 2016 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a good experience with Simplyair. The work done was very professional. Product works great so far. The communication was good. And the technicians were nice, punctual, respectful and did a good job. We are satisfied with their service and are happy to recommend them. - TrueLocal

May 26, 2016 | | Warrandyte , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The team at Simplyair really do live up to their reputation. The service, professionalism and attention to detail is Superior to most companies we encountered within the industry. At the first point of contact we were greeted by Tamara in the Ringwood Showroom, where we were welcomed with a lovely smile and a genuine interest to assist us with our requirements. After a brief discussion Tamara suggested we schedule an obligation free quotation at our home so that Walter could discuss all of our options with us and be in a position to offer us an accurate quotation based on all aspects associated with the supply and installation of our heating & cooling systems. Walter was efficient, reliable and very informative. He offered a fantastic solution suit to all of our requirements and was very reasonable with his quotation. Within 3 weeks of the quotation our new Ducted Heating & Refrigerated Cooling System was installed by Carl, Chris and Euan who were thorough, polite and efficient. It has been almost 2 months since we had our heating & cooling installed & given Melbourne's weather we have used both systems already. Needless to say, we are very impressed with the service & the product supplied by Simplyair & highly recommend them to anyone seeking a solution to their heating & cooling needs.

Feb 25, 2016 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rod in the office and James on service calls have over the past ten plus years provided us with efficient, prompt service whenever required. The most recent call was only yesterday. Their polite, friendly attitude is greatly appreciated. We would certainly never use any other similar service and heartily recommend Simply Air to anyone wanting 100% efficient installation and service for air conditioning and/or central heating. Ronald & Jana Cherry Tree Grove Retirement Village.

Jan 20, 2016 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just had a new Actron system installed by SimplyAir - the service provided was outstanding - close to the best service I've seen from any company. The install was efficient and done perfectly. The attention to detail of the installers and the care they demonstrated to ensure they were doing the best possible job with minimal impact to the aesthetics of my home was sensational. They also managed to provide a quote, confirm the order and complete the install in about a month - amazing given it's peak season for those guys and we had Christmas and New Years in between. Thanks heaps to Rod and the team for doing such an oustanding job.

Dec 18, 2015 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have used SimplyAir for both our ducted heating and evaporative cooling and couldn't be more happy. They are efficient and professional. The process from quote to installation and follow up was seamless and Walter was a delight to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.

Nov 26, 2015 | | Melbourne , VIC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rod's initial visit provided sound advice and responsiveness to additional queries was great. The installation went smoothly and I felt I was well informed of the process on the day. My mother thought the team was very efficient and each knew their role in the process. The pickup of the rubbish was timely and great. Thanks again to you and your team for a job well done.

28 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

How may we help you?